

Defense Health Agency, J7, CE Program Office

is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) to provide continuing education for the healthcare team through November 2025.

I sha Mc Mah

Graham McMahon, MD, MMSc President and Chief Executive Officer ACCME ganet P. Engle

Janet P. Engle, PharmD, PhD (HON), FAPhA, FCCP, FNAP Executive Director Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE) Amy Bernaid

Amy Bernard, MS, BSN, RN-BC, CHCP Chair, Commission on Accreditation in Nursing Continuing Professional Development